Knut grotli

Knut Grotli is Managing Partner at Ascender. Knut has worked as an executive search consultant in numerous Norwegian companies within diverse industries. He has a strong focus and interest in leadership and organisational development, including the composition of management teams and the recruitment of senior executives.

knut@ascender.no / 90 25 13 51 / LinkedIn


kristin benedicte lossius

Kristin B. Lossius is Partner at Ascender. Kristin has a special focus on executive search and recruitment of senior specialists and experienced finance and accounting professionals. In addition, she works with recruitment of legal advisors and professionals within management consulting, risk, compliance and auditing.

kristin@ascender.no / 40 30 50 40 / LinkedIn


asbjørn jørgensen

Asbjørn Jørgensen is a Partner at Ascender. Asbjørn has more than 20 years of experience from the Investment Banking industry in Norway.

asbjorn@ascender.no / 92 68 81 23 / LinkedIn


rebecca skaarberg

Rebecca Skaarberg is a Senior Advisor at Ascender. Rebecca primarily focuses on the recruitment of candidates to digital roles, as well as the recruitment of professionals and executives. She also works with management assessment and leadership development.

rebecca@ascender.no / 97 76 82 89 / LinkedIn


anette martinussen - on study leave

Anette Martinussen is a Senior Advisor at Ascender. Anette works with management recruitment, with a particular focus on specialist recruiting within economics and finance.

anette@ascender.no / 91 39 92 64 / LinkedIn


Kasim Bijou Sandset

Kasim Bijou Sandset is a Senior Advisor at Ascender. Kasim works with management recruitment for various industries. His primary focus is on digital roles, finance positions and management consulting.

kasim@ascender.no / 97 09 72 27 / LinkedIn


KNUT RØSTE LEGANGER-KROGSTAD

Knut will join as Senior Advisor on August 15th.

 


6F2C7454.jpg

Veronica Johansen is an Advisor at Ascender. Veronica is working on recruitment across multiple areas, with a particular focus on specialist recruiting within economics and finance.

veronica@ascender.no / 95 81 92 82 / LinkedIn


6F2C0373.jpg

INGUNN TORGERSEN GLOSLI

Ingunn will join as Advisor on August 15th.


Elisabeth-6 - Copy.jpg

elisabeth pettersen

Elisabeth is an Advisor at Ascender. Elisabeth primarily focuses on the recruitment of professionals to private equity, corporate finance, management consulting and legal, as well as recruitment to digital roles.

elisabeth@ascender.no / 92 66 32 45 / LinkedIn